This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Staff

Executive Board
  • Joseph Suresky

    Employee Image

    Joseph Suresky

    Dealer Principal
  • Jeff Musumeci

    Employee Image

    Jeff Musumeci

    General Manager
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 228
    jeffm@suresky.com
  • Amy DeSantis

    Employee Image

    Amy DeSantis

    Comptroller
    (845) 294-5177
    amyd@suresky.com
  • Tom Boxman

    Employee Image

    Tom Boxman

    Wholesale Operations Manager
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 232
    tomb@suresky.com
Sales Staff
Service Staff
  • Doug Dulgarian

    Employee Image

    Doug Dulgarian

    Service Manager
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 253
    dougd@suresky.com
  • Andy Anderson

    Employee Image

    Andy Anderson

    Shop Foreman
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 250
    andya@suresky.com
  • Ray Bedell

    Employee Image

    Ray Bedell

    Service Dispatcher
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 254
    rayb@suresky.com
  • Paul Niemann

    Employee Image

    Paul Niemann

    Service Advisor
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 251
    pauln@suresky.com
  • Tony Pitt

    Employee Image

    Tony Pitt

    Service Advisor
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 271
    tonyp@suresky.com
  • Joe Uhelsky

    Employee Image

    Joe Uhelsky

    Service Advisor
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 281
    joeu@suresky.com
  • Cory Thomas

    Employee Image

    Cory Thomas

    Express Service Advisor
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 278
    coryt@suresky.com
  • Mary Valdez

    Employee Image

    Mary Valdez

    Service Advisor
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 274
    maryv@suresky.com
  • Evan Fritsch

    Employee Image

    Evan Fritsch

    Express Service Advisor
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 278
    evanf@suresky.com
Collision Center Staff
  • Debbie Hanratty

    Employee Image

    Debbie Hanratty

    Collision Center Manager
    (845) 649-6390
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 298
    (845) 294-5177
    deborahh@suresky.com
  • Christina Petrick

    Employee Image

    Christina Petrick

    Collision Center Receptionist
    (845) 294-5177
  • Jose "Hollywood" Pacheco

    Employee Image

    Jose "Hollywood" Pacheco

    Body Mechanical
    (845) 294-5177
  • Ken Cardini

    Employee Image

    Ken Cardini

    Wholesale Coordinator
    (845) 294-5177
  • Scott Husslinger

    Employee Image

    Scott Husslinger

    Painter
    (845) 294-5177
  • Wesley Thorn

    Employee Image

    Wesley Thorn

    Body Mechanical
    (845) 294-5177
Parts Staff
  • Ron Dudek

    Employee Image

    Ron Dudek

    Parts Manager
    (845) 294-5179
    rond@suresky.com
  • Jim Lofstedt

    Employee Image

    Jim Lofstedt

    Assistant Parts Manager
    (845) 294-5179
  • Bob Maglione

    Employee Image

    Bob Maglione

    Parts Counter Person
    (845) 294-5179
  • Jerry Melay

    Employee Image

    Jerry Melay

    Parts Counter Person
    (845) 294-5177 ext. 263
Finance Staff
- + Disclaimers