R.I. Suresky & Sons, Inc.

2 HATFIELD LN
P.O. Box 209
GOSHEN, NY 10924
Phone: 845-294-5177
Fax: 845-294-3410

Service Department

Phone: 1-888-NEEDCAR
Fax: 845-294-8368

Monday - Friday    7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

 

 

 

 

 

Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver the most efficient and quality vehicle care.



Andy Anderson


Shop Foreman
Phone  845-294-5177 ext 254
Fax  845-294-8368
andya@suresky.com


Doug Dulgarian


Service Manager
Phone  1-866-420-2179 Ext.253
Fax  845-294-8368
dougd@suresky.com


Kevin Hay


Service Director
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.250
Fax  845-294-8368
kevinh@suresky.com


Ray Bedell


Service Dispatcher
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.254
Fax  845-294-8368
pauln@suresky.com


Tony Pitt


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 EXT 271
Fax  845-294-8368
tonyp@suresky.com


Paul  Niemann


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.251
Fax  845-294-8368
pauln@suresky.com


Emily Messina


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.274
Fax  845-294-8368
emilym@suresky.com


John Esposito


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.252
Fax  845-294-8368
johne@suresky.com


Mary Tomasicchio


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.281
Fax  845-294-8368
maryt@suresky.com


Brian Kitz


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.249
Fax  845-294-8368
briank@suresky.com


Chris  Burba


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177
Fax  845-294-8368
chrisb@suresky.com


2 HATFIELD LN • GOSHEN, NY • 
RI Suresky and Sons Inc • 
Disclaimer • Site Map • Powered By NLM