R.I. Suresky & Sons, Inc.

2 HATFIELD LN
P.O. Box 209
GOSHEN, NY 10924
Phone: 845-294-5177
Fax: 845-294-3410

Service Department

Phone: 1-888-NEEDCAR
Fax: 845-294-8368

Monday - Friday    7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

 

 

 

 

 

Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver the most efficient and quality vehicle care.

Let our convenient and free Service Shuttle take you where you need to go while your vehicle is being serviced!

In the total comfort of our recently renovated, climate-controlled service drive-in area, one of our highly trained service advisors can go over every aspect of your vehicle's repairs or your personal concerns. Our service advisors employ cutting-edge mobile tablets with a full suite of diagnostic equipment.

Our Hunter HawkEye Elite total alignment system makes it quick and easy to check your vehicle's alignment!

We only hire the best technicians and they are all factory-trained and qualified for any size repair!

With our fully renovated service waiting area, our customers can relax in comfort and convenience. We offer free WiFi, multiple vending options, and a gourmet coffee machine, and high-definition television with cable.



Kevin Hay


Service Director
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.250
Fax  845-294-8368
kevinh@suresky.com


Doug Dulgarian


Service Manager
Phone  1-866-420-2179 Ext.253
Fax  845-294-8368
dougd@suresky.com


Andy Anderson


Shop Foreman
Phone  845-294-5177 ext 254
Fax  845-294-8368
andya@suresky.com


Ray Bedell


Service Dispatcher
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.254
Fax  845-294-8368
rayb@suresky.com


Paul  Niemann


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.251
Fax  845-294-8368
pauln@suresky.com


Tony Pitt


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 EXT 271
Fax  845-294-8368
tonyp@suresky.com


Emily Messina


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 Ext.274
Fax  845-294-8368
emilym@suresky.com


Chris  Burba


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177
Fax  845-294-8368
chrisb@suresky.com


Harold  Daktar


Service Advisor
Phone  845-294-5177 ext.281
Fax  845-294-8368
haroldd@suresky.com


2 HATFIELD LN • GOSHEN, NY • 
RI Suresky and Son Inc • 
Disclaimer • Site Map • Powered By NLM